Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on xing
Share on email

Confare CIO Summit 2020 this year with ABAX

Our premiere at the IT event of the year in Austria

The Confare CIO Summit is undisputedly Austria's largest and most important IT management forum. The CIO Fest offers flexibility and a special framework for networking and individual exchange of experience. ABAX is part of the program for the first time this year.


The Decade of the CIO

And suddenly the virus....

Ensuring the safety of all involved in this turbulent corona period requires precise preparation with heart and mind. Read here how Confare ensures a safe event.

Nevertheless, the event should be moving, future-oriented, a little "bigger than life" and invite people to see things differently. The Decade of the CIO - Now. Everything. Different. Is the motto for 2020 - because one thing is clear, in the early twenties the role of the CIO is at a crossroads.

Gernot HUber
Gernot Huber, Managing Director ABAX

ABAX is this year with a lecture of our Managing Director Gernot Huber on the topic "Digital transformation as a cultural adventure - A travelogue" and a local presence. Our team is looking forward to welcoming you at the ABAX booth.

As an ecosystem platform, the Confare CIO Summit is the interface between providers, universities, media, politics and IT decision-makers from the DACH region. You too can build up and expand your digital ecosystem here, meet innovative solution providers and find partners for new projects.

The #CIOAWARD, in cooperation with EY and the CIO Guide, will be presented on 2 September 2020 at the CIO Networking Dinner on 13. #CIOSUMMIT in Vienna. Picture: Confare

Further information on the 13th Confare CIO Summit 2020 can be found here here.
You can find the official program here.

More contributions

Aktie auf facebook
Aktie auf twitter
Aktie auf linkedin
Aktie auf xing
Aktie auf email

Confare CIO Summit 2020 heuer mit ABAX

Unsere Premiere am IT Event des Jahres in Österreich

Das Confare CIO Summit ist unangefochten Österreichs größtes und wichtigstes IT-Management Forum. Das CIO Fest bietet Flexibilität und einen besonderen Rahmen für Networking und individuellen Erfahrungsaustausch. ABAX ist dieses Jahr zum ersten Mal Teil des Programms.


The Decade of the CIO

Und plötzlich kam das Virus….

Die Sicherheit aller Beteiligten in dieser turbulenten Corona-Zeit sicher zu stellen bedarf einer genauen Vorbereitung mit Herz und Hirn. Lesen Sie hier, wie Confare für ein sicheres Event sorgt.

Trotzdem soll die Veranstaltung bewegen, zukunftsorientiert sein, ein wenig „larger than life“ und dazu einladen, Dinge anders zu sehen. The Decade of the CIO – Jetzt. Alles. Anders. Ist das Motto für 2020 – denn eines ist klar, zu Beginn der Zwanziger Jahre ist die Rolle des CIO am Scheideweg.

Gernot HUber
Mag. Gernot Huber, Managing Director ABAX

ABAX ist heuer mit einem Vortag unseres Managing Directors Mag. Gernot Huber  zum Thema “Digitale Transformation als kulturelles Abenteuer – Ein Reisebericht” sowie einer Vor-Ort Präsenz vertreten. Unser Team freut sich, Sie am ABAX Stand begrüßen zu dürfen.

Als Ecosystem Plattform ist das Confare CIO Summit die Schnittstelle zwischen Anbietern, Hochschulen, Medien, Politik und IT-Entscheidern aus dem DACH-Raum. Bauen auch Sie hier Ihr digitales Ökosystem auf und aus, treffen innovative Lösungsanbieter und finden Partner für neue Projekte.

Der #CIOAWARD, in Zusammenarbeit mit EY und dem CIO Guide, wird am 2. September 2020 im Rahmen des CIO Networking Dinners am 13. #CIOSUMMIT in Wien vergeben. Bild: Confare

Weitere Informationen zum 13. Confare CIO Summit 2020 finden Sie hier.
Das Offizielle Programm finden Sie hier.

Mehr Beiträge