Support

Reliable 24/7 IT support

ABAX support

IT support for companies

ABAX has been your reliable partner for IT support since 1997

IT problems often lead to entire departments being paralysed. In the worst case, even the entire company can be affected. This is where fast and effective IT support is required. ABAX support relieves the burden on the IT department and is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

We support your existing IT team, take over 1st and 2nd level support requests from your users and relieve you of recurring and time-consuming tasks. We step in if you have planned or unplanned outages in your team - remote or on-site.

ABAX has operated an IT helpdesk with dedicated staff since 1997. We offer a flexible range of services depending on your requirements, extended service times, proactive monitoring and trouble shooting, all including regular reports on the services you have consumed.

ITSupport_ABAX_small

Benefit from the expertise of the ABAX Support Team!

ABAX IT Support

IT problems - workflow killer? Solutions instead of smoking heads When IT problems cause the workflow to come to a standstill, faster and more effective support is required! Your advantages at a glance Defined recovery time

LEARN MORE "

IT Helpdesk on call
with solution competence

How intensively the IT support of ABAX is used is entirely up to you. From stand-in for sick leave and vacation to 24/7 IT support, the IT support can be adjusted according to your needs and operational requirements.

ABAX IT Support can draw on many years of experience in supporting our customers. It is irrelevant whether you are a sole proprietor or globally operating companies. The concerns of the users and the rapid clarification of problems are the focus of attention.

Remote or on site

Most cases can be resolved remotely, i.e. via a connection to the affected system. The support employee sees everything that the employee on site can see. He is present "live" during the repair and can clarify any questions with the support team by telephone. If this is not sufficient, an on-site deployment is planned after consultation with the customer. This saves time and also saves the IT budget.

Do you have any questions or would you like a non-binding offer?

We are at your disposal and look forward to working with you!

Support

Verlässlicher 24/7 IT Support​

ABAX support

IT Support für Unternehmen

ABAX ist seit 1997 ihr verlässlicher Partner in Sachen IT-Support

IT Probleme führen oft dazu, dass ganze Abteilungen lahmgelegt sind. Im schlimmsten Fall kann sogar das ganze Unternehmen betroffen sein. Hier ist rascher und effektiver IT Support gefragt. Der ABAX Support entlastet die IT-Abteilung und steht 24 Stunden am Tag, an 7 Tagen der Woche unterstützend zur Verfügung.

Wir unterstützen Ihre bestehende IT Mannschaft, übernehmen 1st und 2nd Level Support Anfragen Ihrer User und entlasten Sie damit von wiederkehrenden und zeitraubenden Tasks. Wir springen ein, wenn Sie geplant oder ungeplante Ausfälle in Ihrem Team haben – remote oder vor Ort.

ABAX betreibt seit 1997 einen IT Helpdesk mit dedizierten Mitarbeitern. Wir bieten ein flexibles Spektrum an Leistungen je nach Ihren Anforderungen, erweiterte Servicezeiten, proaktives Monitoring und Trouble-Shooting, alles inklusive regelmäßigen Reports über Ihre konsumierten Leistungen.

ITSupport_ABAX_klein

Nutzen Sie die Expertise des ABAX Support Teams!

ABAX IT Support

IT-Probleme – Workflow-Killer? Lösungen statt rauchender Köpfe Wenn IT Probleme dazu führen, dass der Arbeitsfluss ins Stocken gerät, ist rascher und effektiver Support gefragt! Ihre Vorteile im Überblick Definierte Wiederherstellungszeit

MEHR ERFAHREN »

IT Helpdesk auf Abruf
mit Lösungskompetenz

Wie intensiv der IT Support von ABAX in Anspruch genommen wird, liegt ganz bei Ihnen. Von der Vertretung bei Krankenstand und Urlaub bis hin zum 24/7 IT Support lässt sich die IT Betreuung, je nach Bedarf und den betrieblichen Erfordernissen, anpassen.

Der ABAX IT Support kann auf langjährige Erfahrungswerte bei der Unterstützung unserer Kunden zurückgreifen. Dabei ist es unerheblich, ob es sich um Einzelunternehmen oder weltweit agierende Firmen handelt. Die Anliegen der User und die rasche Klärung der Probleme stehen im Mittelpunkt.

Remote oder vor Ort​

Die meisten Fälle können remote, also über eine Verbindung zum betroffenen System, behoben werden. Dabei sieht der Support-Mitarbeiter alles, was auch der Mitarbeiter vor Ort sieht. Dieser ist „Live“ bei der Behebung dabei und kann eventuelle Fragen telefonisch mit dem Support abklären. Sollte das nicht ausreichen, wird nach Absprache mit dem Kunden ein vor Ort Einsatz geplant. Dies spart Zeit und schont darüber hinaus das IT-Budget.

Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen ein unverbindliches Angebot?​

Wir stehen gerne zur Verfügung und freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen!