Cloud

The new age of IT

Cloud Resources

ABAX is your reliable partner for cloud computing with guaranteed storage in the EU and Austria

Cloud infrastructure makes it easier for companies to concentrate on their core business and react flexibly to changes: Computing power is scalable, services such as backup and collaboration platforms can be easily purchased. Data is highly available and the security level is increased.

Modern cloud platforms allow flexible administration, reporting and billing of your booked services. Today, up-to-date billing of services and licenses is part of the standard scope of current solutions.

ABAX offers you the possibility to store your data guaranteed within the EU or Austria. Use this advantage to achieve the highest possible security level for your data.

Cloud

Competitive advantage with the cloud
Flexibility and speed

With our ABAX Cloud solutions we enable our customers to react quickly to changing conditions:

Securely making your way into the cloud

We guarantee that your data will be stored exclusively in Austria. Our ABAX Cloud solutions offer the necessary flexibility, legal security and state-of-the-art infrastructure. For your requirements at:

Cloud

Das neue Zeitalter der IT

Cloud Ressourcen

ABAX ist ihr verlässlicher Partner in Sachen Cloud mit Speicherort garantiert in der EU und Österreich

Cloud Infrastruktur erleichtert Firmen sich auf ihr Kerngeschäft zu konzentrieren und flexibel auf Veränderungen zu reagieren: Rechenleistung ist skalierbar, Serviceleistungen wie Backup und Kollaborationsplattformen können einfach zugekauft werden. Daten sind hoch verfügbar und das Sicherheitslevel wird erhöht.

Moderne Cloud Plattformen erlauben flexibel Ihre gebuchten Leistungen zu administrien, reporten und abzurechnen. Tagesaktuelle Abrechnung von Leistungen und Lizenzen gehören heute zum Standardumfang aktueller Lösungen.

ABAX bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Daten garantiert innerhalb der EU oder auch Österreich zu speichern. Nutzen Sie diesen Vorteil, um das höchstmögliche Sicherheits-Level für Ihre Daten zu erreichen.

Cloud

Wettbewerbsvorteil mit der Cloud
Flexibilität und Geschwindigkeit

Mit unserem ABAX Cloud lösungen ermöglichen wir es unseren Kunden, auf geänderte Rahmenbedingungen rasch zu reagieren:

Den Weg in die Cloud sicher bestreiten​

Wir garantieren, dass Ihre Daten ausschließlich in Österreich gespeichert werden. Unsere ABAX Cloud Lösungen bieten neben der notwendigen Flexibilität auch rechtliche Sicherheit und modernste Infrastruktur. Für Ihre Anforderungen bei: