About us

From the idea to the implementation and ongoing optimization

ABAX Informationstechnik GmbH with locations in Vienna and Traun is one of the leading domestic IT specialists. Since 1995 we have been a solution partner for all areas of modern IT systems and offer all services for projects, starting with cabling, network technology, application support and our 24/7 helpdesk, all from one source.

Support by local IT specialists

Personal support combined with competent services make us the leading Austrian specialist for all aspects of current infrastructure solutions.

With our team of IT specialists, we support large corporations as well as small and medium-sized businesses in their daily challenges of digital transformation by means of on-site service or remote maintenance.

Entering new markets

An important step was taken in 2014 with the majority takeover of the Upper Austrian IT company 4SYSTEMS GmbH set. 2019 4SYSTEMS was merged with ABAX.

In the same year, with the takeover of the software service provider LEROX Data Processing GmbH a further step in the expansion of our Portfolios set. Through the addition of the topics Business Intelligence and big data analytics we can cover the entire range of modern IT infrastructure from one source.

You have questions?

A good partner for sure

TÜV Austria certified

Lived quality and work safety are an integral part of our projects and our internal working methods. Regular certifications according to ISO 9001 and SCC* by TÜV prove this.

img_about_us_certification

We are part of the
ROXCEL Holding

In turbulent times stability is an important factor. Since our foundation in 1995, we have been working in partnership as well as socially with the Austrian, internationally active paper group Roxcel connected. Being part of the Roxcel Group gives us the backing to operate independently and unrestrictedly in the market as an IT company. This puts us in a position to meet the needs of both large corporations and small and medium-sized companies. This cooperation gives our customers the security of having a solid and reliable partner with us at all times.

With its headquarters in Vienna and 35 international offices, the Roxcel Group has a worldwide network. The internationally known and renowned group serves a wide range of different customers, from processors to end users. Due to its worldwide presence, the Roxcel Group is able to ensure first-class customer service.

Key figures of ROXCEL Trading

> 0
Active countries
> 0
Turnover 2018 in million
0
locations worldwide
> 0
employees worldwide

ROXCEL Network

Über uns

Von der Idee über die Umsetzung bis zur laufenden Optimierung

ABAX Informationstechnik GmbH mit Standorten in Wien und Traun zählt zu den führenden heimischen IT-Spezialisten. Wir sind seit 1995 Lösungspartner für alle Bereiche moderner IT Systeme und bieten bei Projekten, beginnend von Verkabelung, über Netzwerktechnik bis hin zur Applikationsbetreuung und unserem 24/7 Helpdesk, alle Leistungen aus einer Hand.

Betreuung durch heimische IT Spezialisten

Persönliche Betreuung kombiniert mit kompetenten Leistungen machen uns zum führenden österreichischen Spezialisten für alle Belange aktueller Infrastruktur-Lösungen.

Mit unserem Team aus IT-Spezialisten unterstützen wir Großkonzerne wie auch kleine und mittelständische Betriebe bei ihren täglichen Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation mittels vor Ort Service oder Fernwartung.

Aufbruch in neue Märkte

Ein wichtiger Schritt wurde 2014 mit der mehrheitlichen Übernahme des oberösterreichischen IT Unternehmens 4SYSTEMS GmbH gesetzt. 2019 wurde 4SYSTEMS mit ABAX verschmolzen.

Im gleichen Jahr wurde mit der Übernahme des Software Dienstleisters LEROX Datenverarbeitung GmbH ein weiterer Schritt zur Erweiterung unseres Portfolios gesetzt. Durch die Erweiterung um die Themen Business Intelligence und Big Data Analytics können wir den gesamten Bereich moderner IT Infrastruktur aus einer Hand abdecken.

Mit Sicherheit ein guter Partner

TÜV Austria zertifiziert

Gelebte Qualität und Arbeitssicherheit sind fixer Bestandteil unserer Projekte und unserer internen Arbeitsweise. Regelmäßige Zertifizierungen nach ISO 9001 und SCC* durch TÜV belegen dies.

img_überuns_zertifizierung

Wir sind ein Teil der
ROXCEL Holding

In turbulenten Zeiten ist Stabilität ein wichtiger Faktor. Wir sind partnerschaftlich wie auch gesellschaftlich seit unserer Gründung 1995 mit dem österreichischen, international tätigem Papierkonzern Roxcel verbunden. Die Zugehörigkeit zur Roxcel-Gruppe gibt uns den Rückhalt, als IT-Unternehmen selbstständig und uneingeschränkt am Markt zu agieren. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, sowohl auf die Bedürfnisse von Großkonzernen als auch die von Klein- und Mittelbetrieben eingehen zu können. Diese Kooperation gibt unseren Kunden Sicherheit, mit uns allzeit einen soliden und verlässlichen Partner zu haben.

Mit der Unternehmenszentrale in Wien und 35 internationalen Niederlassungen, verfügt die Roxcel Gruppe über ein weltweites Netzwerk. Der international bekannte und renommierte Konzern betreut eine Vielzahl verschiedener Kunden, von Verarbeitern bis Endverbrauchern. Durch die weltweite Präsenz ist die Roxcel Gruppe in der Lage, die erstklassige Betreuung ihrer Kunden sicherzustellen.

Kennzahlen der ROXCEL Trading

> 0
Aktive Länder
> 0
Umsatz 2018 in Mio.
0
Standorte weltweit
> 0
Mitarbeiter weltweit

ROXCEL Netzwerk

Menü schließen