Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on xing
Share on email

Webinar: Intelligence Everywhere - MicroStrategy Redefines Business Intelligence

Microstrategy Webinar 20210309

Modern - open - company-wide

After the ink has dried on our Partner Agreement with MicroStrategy we would like to give all interested parties an overview of the application possibilities of the comprehensive Business Intelligence solution.

At Webinar on 09.03.2021 from 10:00 we'll show you how to get more out of your data with interactive dashboards, scorecards, comprehensive reports, ad-hoc queries, and automated notifications - all from existing standard applications and without many clicks.

MicroStrategy's interpretation of business intelligence offers a new perspective on how information is delivered across the enterprise. With the approach "Information Everywhere" answers to questions that are relevant at that moment are delivered immediately. This makes your employees not only hyper-intelligent, but also hyper-productive.

Intelligence Everywhere - MicroStrategy Redefines Business Intelligence

We'll show you how to get more out of your data with Interactive Dashboards, Scorecards, Ad-hoc Queries and Automated Notifications - from existing standard applications and without a lot of clicks.

We'll show you how MicroStrategy integration can significantly increase your productivity and help you make better decisions based on real-time data from any application.

With our many years of experience in the field of Business Intelligence and Data Analytics our specialists offer comprehensive solutions to put your processes on a future-proof footing. Discover the hidden potential of your data, make better decisions and improve the collaboration and productivity of your employees.

We look forward to your Request!

More contributions

Webinar: Intelligence Everywhere – MicroStrategy definiert Business Intelligence neu

Microstrategy Webinar 20210309

Modern – offen – unternehmensweit

Nach dem Trocknen der Tinte auf unserem Partnervertrag mit MicroStrategy möchten wir alle Interessenten einen Überblick über die Einsatzmöglichkeiten der umfassenden Business Intelligence Lösung geben.

Im Webinar am 09.03.2021 ab 10:00 zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie mit Interaktiven Dashboards, Scorecards, umfassenden Berichten, Ad-hoc Abfragen und automatisierte Benachrichtigungen mehr aus Ihren Daten herausholen – alles aus bestehenden Standardanwendungen und ohne viele Klicks.

MicroStrategy bietet mit seiner Interpretation von Business Intelligence eine neue Sichtweise, wie Informationen im Unternehmen bereitgestellt werden. Mit dem Ansatz „Information Everywhere“ werden sofort Antworten auf Fragen geliefert, die in diesem Moment relevant sind. Das macht Ihre Mitarbeiter nicht nur hyperintelligent, sondern auch hyperproduktiv.

Intelligence Everywhere - MicroStrategy definiert Business Intelligence neu

Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie mit Interaktiven Dashboards, Scorecards, Ad-hoc Abfragen und automatisierte Benachrichtigungen mehr aus Ihren Daten herausholen - aus bestehenden Standardanwendungen und ohne viel Klicks.

Wir zeigen Ihnen in einigen Szenarien, wie Sie in Ihrem Arbeitsalltag mit der Integration von MicroStrategy die Produktivität merklich steigern und Ihre Entscheidungen aufgrund von real-time Daten aus beliebigen Applikationen qualifiziert treffen können.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Bereich Business Intelligence und Data Analytics bieten unsere Spezialisten umfassende Lösungen, um Ihre Prozesse auf eine zukunftssichere Basis zu stellen. Erkennen Sie das verborgene Potential Ihrer Daten, treffen Sie bessere Entscheidungen und verbessern Sie die Zusammenarbeit und Produktivität Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Mehr Beiträge

IoT und Security Teil 1

IoT und Security

Das Internet of Things und Security – ein Widerspruch in sich und was man dagegen tun kann Das Internet of Things (IoT) ist eines jener Schlagwörter, die derzeit in keinem

Mehr erfahren »